REVEREND KRISTEN PATT
Lead Pastor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DR. HAZEL PARTINGTON
Congregational Care Pastor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DR. LISA RICHARDS
Christian Education Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CHRIS MURANKO
Youth Director/Custodial
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JULIE GALICZ
 Administrator/Treasurer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JAMIE RATCLIFFE Accountant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CATHY SCHNEITHORST
Choir Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
YOUNG OH
Organist
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
STEVEN PETROLEWICZ
Bell Choir/Audio-Visual Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JUDY YACKIN
Food Services Director
 

                                                                                                STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Reverend Kristen Patt   Lead Pastor

krisp@willoughbyumc.org

440-942-9068 EXT . 203

Rev. Dr. Hazel Partington  Congregational Care Minister

hazelp@willoughbyumc.org

440-552-4762

Dr. Lisa Richards   Christian Education Director

lisar@willoughbyumc.org

440-942-9068 EXT. 204

Chris Muranko  Youth Director/Custodian

christopherm@willoughbyumc.org

 

Steven Petrolewicz  Bell Choir/Audio-Visual Director

stevenp@willoughbyumc.org

 

Judy Yackin  Food Services Director

judyy@willoughbyumc.org

440-946-3956

Cathy Schneithorst     Choir Director

cathys@willoughbyumc.org

 

Young Oh   Organist

 

 

Julie Galicz  Church Administrator/Treasurer

admin@willoughbyumc.org

440-942-9068 EXT. 200

Jamie Ratcliffe Church Accountant

accountant@willoughbyumc.org